Testimonials

Testimonials

Give us a Review





Write the code -

Reviews: - 3.64 11 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 11

Alberta Becic in Newberg - 0.0

Date: 2022-07-17

Project: Landscape & Maintenance

I almost don’t have enough words to describe the joy I felt looking at my new yard. Miguel and his crew listened to what I wanted, made appropriate suggestions and created a yard I can be proud of again. They replaced a fence and repaired a gate in addition to removing trees and weeds. All of the crew worked so hard and cleaned up each day before leaving. You can tell they take pride in their work and it definitely shows. I’m happy and have decided to keep them on a monthly basis for other projects.

Alberta Becic in Newberg - 5.0

Date: 2022-07-17

Project: Landscape & Maintenance

Missed giving them 5 stars. They deserve more.

Bryan in Newberg - 5.0

Date: 2022-05-18

Project: Landscape

He is a generous hard worker and also his other workers

M in Yamhill - 5.0

Date: 2020-03-11

Project: Various

Miguel and crew have really made a positive difference I my garden. Thank you!

Patrick P in McMinnville - 5.0

Date: 2019-03-12

Project: Various

I've been a customer for 4+ years and through many seasons. My lawn is always well taken care of by the friendly crew. Even beyond regular landscaping services, I've used them to also stain fence, and work on other small construction projects, all of which turned out great!

Linda H in Dundee, OR - 5.0

Date: 2019-03-10

Project: Weekly lawn maintenance

Always leaves the lawn and gardens looking pristine. I would and have highly recommended Miguel to anyone looking for someone reasonable, trustworthy and responsible for taki g great care of your yard.

John Hillary in Newberg - 5.0

Date: 2019-03-09

Project: Several

We have been using their services for several years. They have done our landscaping, put in a pad for our hot tub, and built our fence. We have been very happy for their services, and appreciate their continual hardwork!

Beth Cloos in Newberg - 0.0

Date: 2019-03-09

Project: Landscaping

They always do a great job and I highly recommend them!

Bob & Sharon Simpson in Newberg, Oregon - 0.0

Date: 2019-03-06

Project: Maintenance & clean-up

Miguel Mora has been performing maintenance on our yard for at least 5 yrs. always does a great job. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants quality service at a reasonable price.

David Reitz in NEWBERG - 5.0

Date: 2019-02-21

Project: Landscape Maintenance

They come weekly to maintain our yard and we are pleased with their work. They make suggestions to improve our landscape and the prices are reasonable.

Linda H in Dundee.

Our yard looks great thanks to Sierra Lake Landscape Maintenance! We first had Miguel and his crew clean up our yard after purchasing our home in 2014. We were so impressed with how it looked that we continued with a weekly program. The yard was pristine! After my husband and I retired in 2018, we thought we could keep up the yard ourselves. It was more than we could handle. We called Sierra Lake Landscape Maintenance in February, 2019, and Miguel and his team came back and cleaned up the place and it is beautiful again. We highly recommend Sierra Lake Landscape Maintenance! They do a thorough job, leaving everything neat and clean. An honest, reasonable, hardworking team. Your yard will be beautiful!

Jill Miller.

Hi, please feel free to use this comment: I used Sierra Lake Landscape for some recent improvements, a retaining wall and gravel walkway, along with some river rock beds. All work was done timely and accurately, they completely cleaned up afterwards too. Thank you for the great job!

Copyright © 2022 Sierra Lake Landscape Maintenance LLC